wpe2A.jpg (70863 bytes) 2010 News

Please support our Sponsors & advertisers

wpe2A.jpg (70863 bytes)

pembrey-logo.gif (13479 bytes)

A K Butcher Transport.jpg (153485 bytes)


Wild Water.jpg (84223 bytes)


Whale & Dolphin Watching Boat Trips

2009 Welsh Championship Awards Dinner

After an enjoyable meal in the intimate surroundings of the Cellars Restaurant at The Bear Hotel in  Cowbridge on Saturday 13th March Ken Rattenbury acted as MC as Alan Jenkins presented the Awards. The ceremony had been delayed due to bad weather in January & February when most of the country was blanketed with snow, but we unable to avoid a clash with the Welsh match in Dublin so a few awards were not presented on the day. Judging by the performance of the Welsh team, the awards night would have been the better choice.

Class Awards - Chris Morris gets the 2nd in Class award & Russell Haggerty gets the Class Winners Award

Photo06_3.jpg (18324 bytes) Photo07_4.jpg (61694 bytes)

Class B winner - Nick Jones

Photo10_7.jpg (74054 bytes)

Kareem gets the Novice of the Year  - Sonia accepts a Chaware Teg Award for Steve & Janice & Andy Williams gets his own Chaware Teg Award 

Photo13_10.jpg (74147 bytes) Photo14_11.jpg (102813 bytes)

Photo15_12.jpg (127635 bytes)

Overall Awards - Chris Morris picks up the 3rd place trophy

Photo16_13.jpg (55999 bytes)#

Overall - Nick Jones gets the Runner up Award

Photo17_14.jpg (45221 bytes)

2009 Overall Champion- Russell Haggerty takes the Winners Trophy

Photo18_15.jpg (47748 bytes)

IDGAF.jpg (26552 bytes)

Concept Architectural Servies.jpg (154792 bytes)

wpe86.jpg (49034 bytes)