The Welsh Racing Drivers Association     

Committee Members

Robert Allender President & web-master -





Alvin Powell.jpg (9918 bytes)Alvin Powell - Chairman











Huw Morgan Vice - Chairman  (Photo Pending)


Alan Jenkins.jpg (5704 bytes)





Alan Jenkins - WSCC Championship Coordinator




Ruth Phillips - Designated Child Protection Officer (Photo Pending)


Jason Davies - Committee Member (Photo Pending)


Roger Dowden - Chairman  - WSSCC Championship Steering Committee (Photo Pending)


 Rhodri Jenkins.jpg (25726 bytes)

Rhodri Jenkins - Committee Member








MSA Reg No. 120566. A member of The WAMC



You don't have to be Welsh to join! Thank you for logging on to the WRDA website. As you browse why not join us. Drivers, Marshals and enthusiasts from all over the world are welcome. Full drivers membership is only 60.00 & Social Membership is still only 15.00.  You get the special WRDA badge and a special welcome at rounds of the Welsh championship. Click here for an application form.

wpe54.jpg (1349 bytes)Latest News wpe54.jpg (1349 bytes)Welsh Championship wpe54.jpg (1349 bytes)Dates + Entry forms wpe54.jpg (1349 bytes)For Sale wpe54.jpg (1349 bytes)Useful links  wpe54.jpg (1349 bytes)Contact uswpe54.jpg (1349 bytes)Join us  wpe54.jpg (1349 bytes) FAQs wpe54.jpg (1349 bytes)Historywpe54.jpg (1349 bytes) WRDA Archives

For further details of anything on this site contact Robert Allender at The Welsh Racing Drivers Association  50 Trallwn Road, Swansea SA7 9XA. or contact us by email or   tel 01792 79168