2006 Welsh Sports & Saloon Car Championship Awards
2006 News

Please support our Sponsors

Clive Hayes presents the 2006 WSSCC awards in the baroque splendor of the Manor Park Hotel Cardiff


(l to r) Andrew Williams retains the Championship + Class C. Peter Williams 2nd overall + Class A Champion. Adrian Chapman 3rd place overall + Class D Champion.  



Alexis Cole 2nd in Class A . Anthony Allitt 2nd in Class C . Mark Nicholson 2nd in Class B